The Show, LIVE Stream USA

HORROR FILM FANS....Prepare your nightmares!

LIVE from the Television Public Broadcast Network Studios! Home of "The Show!" Starring Geoffrey Hill presents The World Premiere of award-winning Hollywood producer/director Harrington-Patzer films.

PLUS!  5 movies, live interviews with actors, actresses and special effects artists.
  LIVE STREAM  

October 20, 2021 @  10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific.

 Geoffrey Hill presents:  Award-winning Hollywood producer/director Jorge Harrington and Sam Patzer Films live on The Show!   We'll be live streaming all of their films  "Shavings, R.E.M, Infamous Belafontes, TV commercials, conversations with the casts and crews all on LIVE Stream.  

 Buy Tickets Now!

Duration: 30 days
Price: $ 9.99